top of page

Блог: ИЗ ОПЫТА МОЕЙ РАБОТЫ

  • Фото автораНаталья Ковалева

Образец ответа (ЕГЭ ,устная часть)

Task 4. Study the two photographs. In 1.5 minutes be ready to compare and contrast the photographs:

· give a brief description (action, location)

· say what the pictures have in common

· say in what way the pictures are different

· say which kind of life you’d prefer

· explain why

You will speak for not more than 2 minutes. You have to talk continuously.


The question where to live comes to many young people’s minds. Some people like big cities, others prefer small towns or countryside. I think a lot depends on people’s interests and age. In both photos I can see places where people can live. In the first one I can see the city with its hustle and bustle. The other photo shows countryside with beautiful surroundings.

Both photos are similar because places for living are depicted there.

At the same time, these pictures have some differences. In the first one I can see the city where there is the lack of greenery, heavy traffic, and many multistorey buildings. In the second photo I can see small village. In the foreground I can see many trees and bushes. In the background of this picture there are some houses in lush greenery.

Even though cities are noisy and polluted I still like living in one because I’m very energetic and sociable. I wouldn’t want a quiet life, really. Perhaps when I get older and have a family of my own, I might prefer to live somewhere peaceful. Moreover educational and career opportunities are available in the city.

267 просмотров0 комментариев

Недавние посты

Смотреть все

Comments


bottom of page